ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30Anti-wrinkle day cream with SPF 30 REVIEW 

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30


Hey Fellows, ELEMIS is going to launch its new cream in UAE actually its not new, its ELEMIS’s bestselling anti-wrinkle cream which has Now been formulated with a revolutionary blend of sunscreen to offer superior broad spectrum protection. 
I have been using ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream for quite some time and I don’t find any reason to change it. I am getting the best ever compliments on my skin these days. 

ELEMIS Pro Collagen Marine Cream is my all time favorite and worked beyond my expectations on my skin. The best ever compliment I got from my sister few days back over a routine Skype Call She said “Oh Wow! You are looking 10 years younger than your age” Best Ever Compliment you can get in your 30s. And now it has formulated with SPF 30 a big plus in my SkinCare rituals. 


This cream have left my skin feeling significantly firmer and reduced the appearance of premature crow feet around my eyes and dramatically reduced the appearance of small dry patches on my cheeks. I don’t have fine lines and wrinkles but my skin is more plumper and fresh that’s why I am more than happy with this formula. 


This clinically proven formulation blends a powerful combination of ingredients, including Padina Pavonica and Ginkgo Biloba, shown to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, hydration increased, elasticity and suppleness appear improved and the skin looks firm and toned. A next generation micronized sunscreen offers a unique encapsulated blend that leaves no white streaks on the face and offers evenly distributed broad spectrum UVA and UVB protection without compromise to the texture of the cream.


I am sure this is the ultimate anti-ageing cream from ELEMIS. 
My skin is dry sensitive so I cant apply sunscreen directly on my face its PH unbalanced and after some sweating I start looking 🤢. That’s why I have to depend on the added sunscreen in my SkinCare or makeup. 
What is SPF? And why SPF 30? 

SPF, or Sun Protection Factor, is a measure of how well a sunscreen will protect skin from UVB/UVA rays, the kind of radiation that causes sunburn, damages skin, and can contribute to skin cancer.

  • SPF 15 (93% protection) allows 7 out of 100 photons through 
  • SPF 30 (97% protection) allows 3 out of 100 photons through. 

So, while you may not be doubling your level of protection, an SPF 30 will block half the radiation that an SPF 15 would let through to your skin.


It’s complicated, but to keep it simple, most dermatologists recommend using a SPF 15 or SPF 30 sunscreen. Higher SPF don’t give much more protection. Sunscreens with really high SPFs, such as SPF 75 or SPF 100, do not offer significantly greater protection than SPF 30 and mislead people into thinking they have more protection than they actually do. I am a Proud ELEMIS user and I feel great that my favorite ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30 is formulated with right amount of SPF. 

I just Love it, The Pro-Collagen Marine Cream with SPF is light, it has the same texture as the other Marine Creams, it’s fantastic you would not know the difference. It leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated all day, and you have the confidence that it will protect your skin. The smell is refreshing and even though the consistency is lighter than expected, it sinks into the skin easily . A very good investment in your skin. 
Thank you Elemis for adding SPF to a much loved day cream. This is going to be the Real Miracle day cream for people like me who don’t have time for applying sunscreen or cant use it for skin concerns. 


The best AntiAging Qualities in a day cream with SPF 30. 
In UAE buy from www.elemis.ae or visit www.elemis.com also 

ELEMIS products – available at House of Fraser Abu Dhabi

#Elemis #Elemiseveryday #Elemismiddleeast

 

Leave a Reply

