ELEMIS Pro-Definition Facial Oil Review Face oil for mature skin


The temperatures over 40C and generous doses of humidity make my skin and my hair crazy. My Dry skin asks for hydration, deep down hydration. With every passing year my dry skin losing collagen and few pre mature wrinkles and dry patches are appearing on my face. I don’t want to compromise on dry patchy, unhealthy looking face at all. So, I am always in quest of dry skin solutions, the skin care which really work. 

I am not an “Oil On Face” person until I tried ELEMIS Pro-Definition Facial Oil. Thankfully, a few days back, this Oil is launched in UAE 🇦🇪. You all know I am an ELEMIS Lover and I love their cutting edge skin care innovative formulas. I had heard a lot good about this oil but really waited to get my hands on it. 


This oil is a Face oil for mature dry skin. It has been 10 days only and I am getting a new glowing, smooth skin. 

This redefining facail oil, using Raspberry plant stem cell technology and Himalayan Gentian extract, is proven to nourish and even the skin tone. Omega-rich Evening Primrose and organic Barbary Fig oil, high in essential fatty acids, support the skin’s lipid barrier to help lock in moisture for all day hydration, leaving skin feeling regenerated and resilient. Fine lines appear reduced and skin appears toned.

INGREDIENTS OF PRO-DEFINITION FACIAL OIL

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Phospholipids, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Fragrance (Parfum), Perilla Ocymoides Seed Oil, Glycolipids, Lecithin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Opuntia Ficus-Indica (Barbary Fig) Seed Oil, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Tocopherol, Aqua/Water/Eau, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Swertia Chirata (Himalayan Gentian) Extract, Citral, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil, Cymbopogon Martini Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Cell Culture.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Raspberry Plant Stem Cells, Barbary Fig, Himalayan Gentian


Most of you already know that a quality face oil can lock in moisture, protect against environmental damage, and help to prevent lines and breakouts. ELEMIS created a great oil, which will improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, damaged or aging skin, and an uneven skin tone in record time.


Some people say , does it make any sense to use a face oil in this region’s weather ? Here, we need to understand the importance of deep moisturizing . Yes, if you choose a natural, lighter, non-greasy face oil you can get enormous benefits. Even for the oily skin, the right face oil will keep your skin hydrated so that it doesn’t feel the need to produce as much oil. 


Regardless of skin type, in UAE most of us will be spending a lot of time inside with the A/C blasting; this can be very drying for the skin, so we need a good moisturizer and ELEMIS Pro-Definition Face Oil contains all the required ingredients, antioxidants that help to protect against damage.

As I have dry skin, I have tried many FaceOils heavier and lighter both. I know Face oils can restore moisture and elasticity to my skin, while reducing irritation. But it always looks heavy after applying. ELEMIS Pro-Definition Face Oil is somewhere between heavy and light and extremely absorbable. 
If your face is oily or prone to break outs, try this oil it will absorb instantly; this is also a good option for people who don’t like the feeling of having something on their faces.

Massaging the oil into your skin will boost your circulation and help you glow. Secondly the formula is so pure and natural. 


You just once open the bottle, take the pipette out, put few drops on your hand, warm it and smell. Heaven !!! You ll be in Love with this miracle face oil. 

I urge to use it next whenever I use. It gives the feeling of wellbeing. So in love that I wait for my next application. Fresh Floral Smell will give you the instant wellbeing effects and your skin will become baby soft and smooth from 1st application. This one is a must have. If you are going to buy only one facial product this is the one to have. It’s not heavy, as I mentioned earlier, It’s not oily. My skin glows and lines are softer, skin looks firmer, just after almost 10 days of use.
 

See The Natural Glow and smoothness on my cheeks. I don’t know if its visible but I can feel.
You can buy ELEMIS Pro-Definition Facail Oil from www.elemis.com 

In UAE 🇦🇪 @elemismiddleeast 

ELEMIS products also available at House of Fraser @houseoffraserme Abu Dhabi
__________________________________________________

#ELEMISeveryday #ELEMIS #elemismiddleeast #elemisspa #elemisltd #elemisskincare

Leave a Reply

