YumiLashes GCC – Review

Everyone would love to have a stunning gaze and longer lashes … so m I. 

My search for the right product for lashes introduced me 100s of mascaras. But this time I reached to a permanent solution. YumiLashes


YUMI™ Lashes is an advanced technique designed to boost and lift the lash without having to resort to false lashes. In other words, it is a powerful alternative to false lashes that enhances your own natural beauty and colouring.

YUMI™ LASHES is a new technique that lengthens your own lashes without using lash extensions. It may complement the application of lash extensions, in order to facilitate their applications when your lashes are too straight or too curved: Beauty in the wink of an eye!

Instead of doing a traditional perm that simply curves your lashes, YUMI™ LASHES turns the eyelashes upwards, gives them Length, Height and Volume, and an appearance of having longer and thicker lashes. A range of tints are available for colouring the lash which will compliment your complexion perfectly.

I have heard a lot about it and thought to get it done, so reached YumiLashes GCC, Burlington Tower, Business Bay. I met with the Kim and her team. Kim is such a kind and friendly person. 


She advices you the right treatment for brows and lashes. 

This was the first ever treatment I had on my lashes so they were describing my lashes as “Virgin Lashes ” 

The procedure took almost an hour and was not at all painful. The only thing bothering was the tingling feeling at waterline that you want to scratch, but while process you cant 😜.  So, to me it was like a ‘Patience Training’ 


I felt so good after the procedure, my look changed. I didn’t know I had these much hair on my lashes . And she treated each and every lash. 

Since then I am not applying any mascara. Just my natural lashes and I feel pretty. I love the ‘Drama in my Lashes’ 😆


After 5 weeks my lashes are still lifted looks longer and thicker. You can see the result.

I recommend it 💯 . I ll definitely have it again. Just once and you ll love the feeling of having fuller, thicker, longer lashes without mascara and its damages 😀
All the clients who tried the YUMI™ LASHES treatment are delighted, and renew it on a regular basis. All the beauty professionals who have applied the product are absolutely satisfied.

For more information visit www.yumilashes.com

One thought on “YumiLashes GCC – Review

Leave a Reply

